jump to navigation

Blog juice site popularity calculator October 12, 2006

Posted by theoxymoron in Computer.
trackback

Although the rating is not that good I gained from this calculator I would like to share this link with you. I got 0.2 points out of 10 which motivates me to improve my blog structure and the popularity. I think the reason for this bad rating is that there are almost no blogs which have cross references on my articles. The more links you have from other sites the more popular your blog will be and therefore the rating should increase. The first step to improve was to register at the dmoz project and after that I will check the blog juice points again.

 Check out this link to get your own calculation.

Comments»

1. Andrea - October 14, 2006

Thanks for the link, I also have O.2.. I think I will try to reach 9.8.
Andrea

2. Martin Fitzpatrick - February 25, 2007

You can now keep up to date with your Blog Juice score. I’ve created a WordPress plugin to display an auto-updating score on your blog. Pointless, but now even more accurate!


Leave a Reply

